Superintendent/Zoning Administrator:
Steve Mulka
superintendent@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2055 
Utility Clerk/Administrative & Zoning Assistant:
Adrienne Savord
asavord@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2052 
Clerk:
Samantha Neuens
sneuens@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2050 
Deputy Clerk:
Karie Taff
ktaff@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2050  

Treasurer:
Carol Taylor
ctaylor@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2065  
Deputy Treasurer:
Abbey Taylor
deputytreasurer@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2065  
Assessor:
Mike Gillett
assessor@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2060

Assessing Assistant:
Abbey Taylor
assessingclerk@breitungtwp.org
906-779-2060

Dept. of Public Works Superintendent:
Guy Forstrom       
dpw@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2064
Fire Chief:
Jeff Iverson
jiverson@breitungtwp.org
(906) 396-2505
Code Enforcement Officer:
Steve Mulka
codeenforcement@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2053