Superintendent:
John Gaudette
jgaudette@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2055 
Cell:  (906) 282-3382 
Utility Clerk/Administrative Assistant:
Adrienne Savord
asavord@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2052 
Clerk:
Samantha Neuens
sneuens@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2050 
Deputy Clerk:
Gretchen Peters
gpeters@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2050  
Treasurer:
Carol Taylor
ctaylor@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2065  
Deputy Treasurer:
Abbey Taylor
(906) 779-2065  
Assessor:
Joan Nelson
jnelson@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2060  
Dept. of Public Works Superintendent:
Guy Forstrom       
dpw@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2064
Fire Chief:
Jeff Iverson
jiverson@breitungtwp.org
(906) 396-2505
Code Enforcement Officer:
Steve Mulka
codeenforcement@breitungtwp.org
(906) 779-2053