Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go

 

 

 

 

Address:

3851 Menominee Street

P.O. Box 160

Quinnesec, MI 49876

 

Fax:

(906) 779-2077

 

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday

7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Home>About Us>Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 


Superintendent:

John Gaudette

jgaudette@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2055  Ext. 12

Cell:  (906) 282-3382 


Utility Clerk/Administrative & Assessing Assistant:

Adrienne Savord

asavord@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2052   Ext. 10


Clerk:

Samantha Neuens

sneuens@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2050  Ext. 11


Deputy Clerk:

Gretchen Peters

gpeters@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2050  Ext. 21


Treasurer:

Carol Taylor

ctaylor@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2065  Ext. 14


Deputy Treasurer:

Abbey Taylor

(906) 779-2065  Ext. 28 


Assessor:

Joan Nelson

jnelson@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2060  Ext. 15


Dept. of Public Works Superintendent:

Guy Forstrom       

dpw@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2064  Ext. 13


Fire Chief:

Jeff Iverson

jiverson@breitungtwp.org

(906) 396-2505


Code Enforcement Officer:

Steve Mulka

codeenforcement@breitungtwp.org

(906) 779-2053  Ext. 16


This page last updated on 5/17/2017.
Charter Township of Breitung | Dickinson County | Michigan | 3851 Menominee Street | P.O. Box 160 |  Quinnesec, MI  49876