Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go

Board of Trustees Minutes - 2nd & 4th Monday of Each Month - 7:00 p.m.

This page lists recent meetings.  For older meetings, please use the meeting search form. REGULAR BOARD MEETING

 

View Help for this Component
Board of Trustees
Monday, September 11, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, August 28, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, August 14, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, July 24, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, July 10, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, June 26, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, June 12, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, May 22, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, May 08, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Thursday, May 04, 2017
JOINT MEETING WITH THE WATER/SEWER BOARD.
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, April 17, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, April 03, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, March 27, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, March 13, 2017
Minutes
Charter Township of Breitung | Dickinson County | Michigan | 3851 Menominee Street | P.O. Box 160 |  Quinnesec, MI  49876