Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go

Board of Trustees Minutes - 2nd & 4th Monday of Each Month - 7:00 p.m.

This page lists recent meetings.  For older meetings, please use the meeting search form. REGULAR BOARD MEETING

 

View Help for this Component
Board of Trustees
Monday, May 22, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, May 08, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Thursday, May 04, 2017
JOINT MEETING WITH THE WATER/SEWER BOARD.
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, April 17, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, April 03, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, March 27, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, March 13, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, February 27, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, February 27, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, February 13, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, January 23, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, January 09, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, January 09, 2017
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, December 12, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, November 28, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Monday, November 14, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Minutes
Board of Trustees
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Minutes
Charter Township of Breitung | Dickinson County | Michigan | 3851 Menominee Street | P.O. Box 160 |  Quinnesec, MI  49876